Deli HeinzBurg

Another great finding! I like their bread, and I like their meat. I had half “lord of the onions” and half “mushroom something I don’t remember” for lunch today. Both were very good. I want to try their other sandwiches and burgers. Curious thing is that all their employees have an English name tag…

During a brief search on naver I found out that it seems to be a second brand from butterfinger pancake owner. He comes from a family with their own business and owns an MBA degree from the US. After a disappointing corporate experience in Korea, he decided to get into his own business. Coming from a family with our own business and being myself an MBA student, besides being very interested in entrepreneurship, reading the article was very interesting… who knows maybe in a few years – or perhaps very soon – I get to run my own business unrelated to my family business.

You can read the article in Korean here.